Posted: September 12, 2009 in Uncategorized

Wow its already Saturday again.  Its time for some house keeping.  When I return to work on Wed, I should have a new computer and phone.  It will be nice to take my PC home.

My next benchmark will be to see if I can schedule some time with some internet opertives to help me grow our market share and project our new image to the world. 

We are getting the cars the enthusiasts are looking for, and we are going to market to them they way they like to be exposed.

On a side note, I have found that the non turbo subaru owners dont do the wave.  I keep tossing them hellos, and they keep looking at me like, ‘Who the F is that guy?"

Leave a Reply

