Posted: September 16, 2009 in Uncategorized

Well I’m back after a short weekend.  I worked on Monday (normally my Saturday) and played DIRT2 all day Tuesday.  The game is really good.  I features Travis Pastrana, Ken Block, and Dave Mirra.  It also features tons of subaru rally cars from the past and present.

Today I will be working with a guy who I know from the Portland Rave scene and NW Tekno.  He would like to get rid of his civic 🙂

I expect I will have my office set up this week, and that will be cool.  I have my own computer at work right now because I am impatient and did not want to wait.

There is a WRX out there that I really want to sell.  Its a 2007 WRX Limited!  I think I am going to go shoot some video.

Leave a Reply

