2015 Renegade Feedback

Posted: April 1, 2015 in Uncategorized

As most of you know, I am happy to be a member for the Subaru community.  I drive Subaru.

That said, I am also happy to be part of the team working for Dick Hannah Jeep as well.  Today our first Renegades were delivered to our Vancouver,WA location.

We have base, Latitude, Trailhawk, plus plus plus.

I would like your feedback on the new rig.  Please come visit me and take one for a drive.  If you do, and provide feedback (to me) I will be happy to buy you lunch at our deli.

I want to hear what our Subaru drivers think of how these drive.  I am NOT look to hear what you think of the brand, how they look, etc.  I have plenty of that feedback.  What I am looking for is your assessment after taking one for a spin.

Call, Txt, FB, or email me, and I will set up a time for your test drive.

smIMG_2536

Leave a Reply

